Geschäftsführender Vorstand

Thomas Viesehon

Vorsitzender

Zum kleinen Feld 6
34471 Volkmarsen

05693/6607
thomas@viesehon.de

Alexandra Czok

Stellv. Vorsitzende

Scheidwartstraße 32
34471 Volkmarsen

a-czok@t-online.de

Herbert Kleinschmidt

Stellv. Vorsitzender

Wittmarstraße 2
34471 Volkmarsen

herbert.kleinschmidt@gmx.de

Uwe Thielemann

Stellv. Vorsitzender

Schöne Aussicht 4
34471 Volkmarsen

uwe.Thielemann@hobart.de

Marion Bielefeld

Schatzmeisterin

Steinweg 17
34471 Volkmarsen

marion.bielefeld@web.de

Lieselotte Kairies

Schriftführerin

Pfortenstraße 9
34471 Volkmarsen

lilo_kai@gmx.de

Eva Schramm

Ehrenschriftführerin

Heerstraße 18
34471 Volkmarsen

e-schramm@t-online.de

Martin Schmand

Fraktionsvorsitzender

Grüner Weg 6
34471 Volkmarsen

martin-schmand@unity-mail.de

Weitere Vorstandsmitglieder

Timon Hundertmark

Mitgliederbeauftragter

Am Hübbel 6
34471 Volkmarsen

hundertmark95@gmx.net

Marcel Beyer

Beisitzer

Berliner Straße 3
34471 Volkmarsen

Marcelbeyer2@web.de

Dr. Tanja Böhme

Beisitzerin

Ehringer Weg 8
34471 Volkmarsen

tnjhof@t-online.de

Sabine Buchenau

Beisitzerin

Burgstraße 1
34471 Volkmarsen

sabmic1122@gmail.com

Stephanie Förster

Beisitzerin

Breslauer Straße 9
34471 Volkmarsen

stephanie.menne@t-online.de

Marina Gothmann

Beisitzerin

Uferstraße 2
34471 Volkmarsen

marinagothmann@gmx.de

Stephan Konz

Beisitzer

Bühlersteich 21
34471 Volkmarsen

Stephan.konz@freenet.de

Claudia Leis

Beisitzerin

Ellingser Straße 29e
34471 Volkmarsen

cleis@leis-elektro.de

Burkhard Scheele

Stadtverordnetenvorsteher

Über den Gärten 5
34471 Volkmarsen

burkhard.scheele@gmx.de

Kevin Scherf

JU-Vorsitzender

Ellingser Straße 29d
34471 Volkmarsen

k-scherf@web.de


Hier geht's weiter zum Untermenü "Fraktion"...